Home > Food & Beverages > Food Additives > Texturizers and Thickeners > 海洋酶 2023-2032年市场规模工业分析

海洋酶 2023-2032年市场规模工业分析

海洋酶 2023-2032年市场规模工业分析

  • 身份證您報告: GMI5497
  • 出版日期: Mar 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF

海洋酶 市场规模

海洋酶市场 2022年规模超过4.25亿美元,预计2023至2032年CAGR将超过6.5%。

各种面包店用品的制造应用范围不断扩大,将推动工业的发展。 由于能促进面粉脂质的改变,海洋酶被广泛用于改善面包质量. 它们也用于奶酪、黄油和黄油的口味增强。 蛋白质等酶在生产烘焙品、快克和华夫饼时具有大量的商业用途,因为它们在确保面团统一的同时减少了混合时间和面团一致性。 在综合结构化 脂类 页:1 坚果婴儿配方乳粉 加上植物油的消毒需求日益增长,海洋酶市场的需求将受到制约。

Marine Enzymes Market

缺乏标准化监管准则来阻碍产品需求

越来越多的人担心政府及机构在认证和使用这些证书方面有严格的条例。 适应各种应用可成为海洋酶市场发展的主要制约因素。 最近,海洋酶被立法规定,在食品加工申请中采用之前,须经各种组织(如FDA)认证. 食品和饮料加工酶的成本不断上涨,导致面包制品需求下降,这也将阻碍行业的前景。

海洋酶市场分析

原产于Amylases产品段的海洋酶市场规模预计在6.5%的CAGR扩展至2032年. 艾米拉斯主要出自于植物,动物和微生物来源. 这些酶在食品,洗涤剂,酿造,纺织,蒸馏工业中记录了巨大的商业应用. 考虑到促进微生物生产的好处,在临床、药用和分析化学中也使用阿弥斯。 食品、发酵和制药部门各种工业流程的需求不断增长,也会增加产品偏好。

Global Marine Enzymes Market Size, By Product

了解市场的关键趋势
 下载免费样本

至2032年,从脂酶分解出来的海洋酶市场预计将占很大份额,因为这些酶在多家行业中被较高程度地采用,如口味、纹理剂、清洁剂和保质期增强剂。 消费者对动物健康的认识不断提高,导致各发展中地区对高质量奶制品和肉类的兴趣不断提高。

 

Global Marine Enzymes Market, By Region

了解市场的关键趋势
 下载免费样本

在应用方面,预计到2032年,食品和饮料部分的海洋酶市场价值将超过2.8亿美元,这是因为食品工业越来越多地使用酯酶和唇酶来提高面包和饮料产品的质量,因为它们有助于切开和形成酯债券。 海洋酶在食品加工业中的应用,产生了产量增加、碳足迹减少、环境污染和能耗减少的优越产品。 它还有助于产生低温室气体排放并尽量减少原材料浪费。 此外,对醋酸盐的需求正在大幅增加,因为醋酸盐被用于水解,而且它作为食品加工中的添加剂,作为一种宝石、乳化和稳定剂。

 

North America Marine Enzymes Market Size, 2020- 2032  (USD Million)

您想了解区域趋势吗?
 下载免费样本

北美海洋酶市场份额到2032年将超过2.8亿美元,而先进全球化和技术基础在本区域的强大存在使这一份额势在必行。 成熟的零售企业日益渗透,促使在食品和饮料应用中采用海洋酶。 与开发海洋生物酶以适应各种现有和新的应用有关的研究活动越来越多,特别是在加拿大,这将对北美的市场扩张产生积极影响。

COVID-19大流行的影响

COVID-19的爆发由于供应链中断并妨碍制造业务,对海洋酶的需求产生了重大影响. 为了确保产品在所有区域的有效分销,一些企业与经销商和经销商签订了连锁供应链协议,以维持和保障其供应网络。 制造商为采用各种方法获得竞争优势并增加利润幅度而作的更大努力将刺激后扩展时代的工业前景。

这份海洋酶市场调查报告包含了对该行业的深入报道. 以Kilo吨数量和2018至2032年收入为单位的估计和预测 下列部分:

市场按产品分列

  • 蛋白质
  • 唇关节
  • 艾米拉斯语Name
  • Xylanases/黑细胞素
  • 佩克蒂纳斯语Name
  • L- 格鲁塔米纳斯
  • 拉拉纳斯
  • 阿加拉斯语Name
  • 其他人员

市场应用程序

  • 食品和饮料
  • 医药
  • 营养
  • 化妆品
  • 纺织
  • 其他人员

现就下列区域和国家提供上述资料:

  • 北美
    • 美国.
    • 加拿大
  • 欧洲
    • 德国
    • 联合王国
    • 法国
    • 意大利
    • 页:1
    • 俄罗斯
  • 亚太
    • 中国
    • 印度
    • 日本
    • 韩国
    • 澳大利亚
  • 拉丁美洲
    • 联合国
    • 墨西哥
  • 中东和非洲
    • 南非
    • 沙特阿拉伯
    • 阿联酋

 

作者: Kiran Pulidindi, Kunal Ahuja

常见问题解答(FAQ)

海洋酶市场值多少钱?

由于食品、洗涤剂、酿造、纺织和蒸馏工业的商业应用不断提高,到2032年,阿米拉斯产品部分的CAGR记录将超过6.5%.

食品和饮料应用部分到2032年将超过2.8亿美元,因为食品行业越来越多地使用酯酶和唇酶来提高面包和口感产品的质量.

Koninklijke DSM NV, Antozyme Biotech Pvt. Ltd., Novozymes AS, BioLume Inc., Dash Corp., Kemin Industries, ArticleZymes Technologies ASA, Novo Nordisk AS, BASF SE 等是一些主要行业参与者.

立即购买


高级报告详情

  • 基准年: 2022
  • 涉及企业: 14
  • 表格和图形: 175
  • 涵盖国家: 18
  • 页面数: 250
 下载免费样本

Home > Food & Beverages > Food Additives > Texturizers and Thickeners > Marine Enzymes Market

Marine Enzymes Market Size By Product (Proteases, Lipases, Amylases, Xylanases/Hemicellulase, Pectinase, L-glutaminase, Pullulanase, Agarase), By Application (Food & Beverages, Medicine, Nutraceutical, Cosmetics, Textile) & Forecast 2023 - 2032

  • Report ID: GMI5497
  • Published Date: Mar 2023
  • Report Format: PDF

Marine Enzymes Market Size

Marine Enzymes Market size crossed USD 425 million in 2022 and is anticipated to exhibit over 6.5% CAGR from 2023 to 2032.
 

Rising application scope in the manufacturing of various bakery items will drive the industry growth. On account of their ability to facilitate changes in flour lipids, marine enzymes are widely employed for improving the bread quality. They are also utilized for flavor enhancement of cheese, butter, and margarine. Enzymes, such as proteases have large commercial usage in the production of baked goods, crackers, and waffles as they offer reduced mixing time and dough consistency whilst ensuring dough uniformity. Increasing adoption in the synthesis of structured lipids for nutraceuticals and infant formula along with the thriving need for degumming of vegetable oils will anchor the marine enzymes market demand.
 

Marine Enzymes Market

To understand key trends  
Download Free Sample
 

Dearth of standardized regulatory guidelines to impede product demand

The increasing concerns regarding severe governmental as well as institutional regulations for the certification and usage of enzymes to cater to various applications may act as major constraints for the marine enzymes market development. Of late, marine enzymes are legislated to be certified by various organizations, such as the FDA prior to their adoption in food processing applications. The growing cost of food and beverage processing enzymes leading to the declining demand for bakery items will also hinder the industry outlook.
 

Marine Enzymes Market Analysis

Marine enzymes market size from the amylases product segment is slated to expand at a CAGR of 6.5% CAGR up to 2032. Amylases are primarily derived from plant, animal and microbial sources. These enzymes record huge commercial application in the food, detergent, brewing, textile, and distilling industries. Considering their benefits of facilitating microbial production, amylases are also utilised in clinical, medicinal, and analytical chemistry. Rising demand across a wide range of industrial processes in the food, fermentation and pharmaceutical sectors will also add to the product preference.

Global Marine Enzymes Market Size, By Product

To understand key market trends  
Download Free Sample
 

The marine enzymes market from lipases segment is expected to account for a significant share through 2032, due to their higher adoption in several industries as flavorings, texturants, cleaning agents, and shelf life enhancers. The surging consumer awareness pertaining to animal health has resulted in the rising interest in high-quality dairy products & meat across various developing regions.
 

 

Global Marine Enzymes Market, By Region

To understand key market trends  
Download Free Sample
 

With respect to application, the marine enzymes market valuation from food & beverages segment is projected to cross USD 280 million by 2032, attributed to the increasing usage of esterases and lipases across the food industry for improving the quality of bakery as well as confectionery products as they help in cleaving and forming the ester bonds. The application of marine enzymes in the food processing industry gives rise to superior products with enhanced yields as well as reduced carbon footprint, environmental pollution and energy consumption. It also helps in generating low greenhouse gas emissions and minimised raw material wastage. Moreover, the demand for agarases, which is utilised in the hydrolysis of agar, is substantially growing considering its usage as an additive in food processing as a gelling, emulsifying, and stabilizing agent.
 

 

North America Marine Enzymes Market Size, 2020- 2032  (USD Million)

To understand regional trends  Download Free Sample
 

North America marine enzymes market share is poised to surpass USD 280 million by 2032, impelled by the strong presence of advanced globalization and technology base in the region. The growing penetration of well-established retail businesses has propelled the adoption of marine enzymes in food & beverage applications. The increasing number of research activities related to the development of marine bio-enzymes to cater to various present as well as new applications, specifically in Canada will positively influence the market expansion in North America.
 

Impact of COVID-19 Pandemic

The COVID-19 outbreak placed a significant impact on the demand for marine enzymes due to supply chain disruptions and hampered manufacturing operations. For ensuring the effective distribution of their products throughout all regions, several businesses inked supply chain agreements with distributors and dealers to sustain and secure their supply networks. The increasing efforts taken up by manufacturers to deploy various methods for obtaining competitive advantages and boost the profit margins will stimulate the industry prospects in the post-pandemic era.
 

This marine enzymes market research report includes in-depth coverage of the industry with estimates & forecasts in terms of volume in Kilo Tons & in terms of revenue in USD million from 2018 to 2032 for the following segments:

Click here to Buy Section of this Report


Market, By Product

  • Proteases
  • Lipases
  • Amylases
  • Xylanases/Hemicellulase
  • Pectinase
  • L-glutaminase
  • Pullulanase
  • Agarase
  • Others

Market, By Applications

  • Food & Beverage
  • Medicine
  • Nutraceutical
  • Cosmetics
  • Textile
  • Others

The above information has been provided for the following regions and countries:

  • North America
    • U.S.
    • Canada
  • Europe
    • Germany
    • UK
    • France
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • Russia
  • Asia Pacific
    • China
    • India
    • Japan
    • South Korea
    • Australia
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
  • Middle East & Africa
    • South Africa
    • Saudi Arabia
    • UAE

 

Authors: Kiran Pulidindi, Kunal Ahuja

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

What is the marine enzymes market worth?

The amylases product segment is poised to record more than 6.5% CAGR up to 2032, owing to rising commercial application in the food, detergent, brewing, textile, and distilling industries.

The food & beverages applications segment will surpass USD 280 million by 2032, due to the increasing usage of esterases and lipases across the food industry to enhance the quality of bakery as well as confectionery products.

Koninklijke DSM NV, Antozyme Biotech Pvt. Ltd., Novozymes AS, BioLume Inc., Dash Corp., Kemin Industries, ArcticZymes Technologies ASA, Novo Nordisk AS, and BASF SE are some major industry players.

Marine Enzymes Market Scope

Buy Now

Access to only 1 person; cannot be shared; cannot be printed
Access for 2 to 5 users only within same department of one company
Access to a company wide audience; includes subsidiary companies or other companies within a group of companies

Premium Report Details

  • Base Year: 2022
  • Companies covered: 14
  • Tables & Figures: 175
  • Countries covered: 18
  • Pages: 250
 Download Free Sample