Home > Chemicals & Materials > Advanced Materials > 2030年统计

2030年统计

2030年统计

  • 身份證您報告: GMI5286
  • 出版日期: Jul 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF

扩大的金属纤维市场大小

扩大的金属花纹市场大小,用于风涡板闪光保护 2021年的估值约为4.58亿美元,2022至2030年,全世界风力涡轮机的安装将带来10.8%的CAGR。 风力涡轮机的生产和安装的增加将对工业产生积极影响。

expanded metal foils market outlook

在涡轮叶片上使用后加宽了的金属螺旋管来保护叶片免受各种有害物剂的伤害. 中国是扩大金属泡沫的最大市场之一,因为它正在改变对可再生能源电力的依赖。

风轮机叶片闪电保护市场已经从传统的被动而坚硬的闪电保护系统演变为具有更复杂可能性的更现代的闪电保护系统. 此外,该行业的防雷标准有更高的规格和强制性测试. 风力涡轮机工业在保护叶片免受频繁的闪电打击方面面临问题,因为叶片被拉长了并使用了碳纤维等导电材料.

没有适当的闪电防护,即使是一击也会造成昂贵的破坏,可能停止生产,甚至需要更换刀片.

当等能结合地表保护技术使用时,如最初在适当地点为航空航天工业创建的"膨胀金属花纹"(EMF),CFRP叶片被保护免受当前吸收并可能维持多起闪电打击. 膨胀的金属纤维具有极好的电导性. 膨胀金属是一种轻量级材料,可用于复合材料。 风能 屏蔽溶液,形成刀片材料. 此外,它是确保复合材料电磁相容性的理想材料之一.

用于风力涡轮叶片保护的拓宽金属瓦由铜,铝,镍,钛等制成. 使用这些材料是为了为能源生产提供额外援助。 高传导性能,高机械强度,强闪电防护,电磁干扰预防,良好的传热性能等品质是这些材料的特点. 因此,它们是风力涡轮机叶片防雷的合适材料。

不可再生资源产生的能源正在增加碳排放和碳足迹。 消费者正向清洁和可持续的能源倾斜。 因此,客户对无污染能源的偏好发生了明显变化。

此外,由于欧洲联盟成员国日益关注环境保护问题并确定了减少对非再生能源的依赖的目标,该区域正在鼓励安装风力涡轮机。 风力涡轮市场 在欧洲。 例如,可再生能源公司Vattenfall最近宣布,到2023年,苏格兰南部一个50涡轮风能农场将投入运营,为英国约170 000所住房提供电力。

扩大的金属纤维市场分析

expanded metal foils market by wind turbine

了解市场的关键趋势
 下载免费样本

由于能源生产能力低廉、能源评级高,扩大的金属螺旋桨市场的横向轴部分到2030年将产生9.9亿美元以上。 视应用情况而定,水平轴风力涡轮机的构造能力往往从2到8兆瓦不等. 具有2.5至3.0兆瓦的发电能力,典型的岸上风力涡轮机每年发电量可能超过600万千瓦时,足以为1500个典型的欧洲家庭提供电力. 然而,风力涡轮的输出因涡轮的大小和风速而异.

expanded metal foils market by region

了解市场的关键趋势
 下载免费样本

亚太区域扩大了防风涡轮叶片防雷金属泡沫市场,预计到2030年将达到5.85亿美元以上,因为本区域安装了越来越多的风涡轮机。 亚太有众多发展中国家,如印度,孟加拉国,马来西亚等,正在逐渐地从化石燃料转向再生能源如风能.

这些因素将推动对风力涡轮叶片防雷的扩大金属瓦的需求。 促进使用和安装风力涡轮的各种政府举措和政策将扩大市场增长。

拉丁美洲扩大的风力涡轮叶片金属螺旋桨市场预计到2030年CAGR将增长12.8%。 巴西是拉丁美洲地区最大的市场。 根据巴西工业发展署(ABDI)的数据,巴西目前有6个风力涡轮机制造商,联合生产能力为每年1500个单位,可产生3.5GW电力. 此外,巴西的刀片生产能力已超过每年7 000个,预计这一因素会为扩大的防风涡轮叶片防雷金属螺旋板市场提供燃料。

扩大的金属纤维市场份额

在少数小型和大型公司的存在下,全球扩大的风涡轮叶片防雷金属泡沫工业得到巩固。 工业参与者与原材料供应商签订供应链协议并与其他公司合资,以增加其市场存在。 例如,在2019年7月,Wallner Expac扩大了其产品组合,增加了MicroForm,这是该公司用于专门应用的扩张金属线.

扩大金属花粉市场的一些角色是:

奈尔斯国际
CTHru 金属
Dexmet公司
华尔纳快取
阿拉巴马金属工业公司
新金属有限公司.
Yilida金属电网有限公司

扩大的 " 风涡 " 闪电保护市场包括: 以美元计算收入的估计数和预测,深入涵盖该行业 从2022年到2030年的千人,用于下列部分:

由风涡起 类型

  • 水平轴
  • 垂直轴

上述信息是按区域和国家提供的,用于:数字 :

按地区

  • 北美
    • 美国.
    • 加拿大
  • 欧洲
    • 法国
    • 德国
    • 意大利
    • 页:1
    • 联合王国
    • 波兰
    • 俄罗斯
    • 荷兰
    • 瑞典
  • 亚太
    • 中国
    • 日本
    • 印度
    • 韩国
    • 新加坡
    • 澳大利亚
  • 拉丁美洲
    • 联合国
    • 墨西哥
    • 联合国
  • 中东和非洲
    • 阿联酋
    • 沙特阿拉伯
    • 南非
    • 卡塔尔

 

作者: Kiran Pulidindi, Akshay Prakash

常见问题解答(FAQ)

2021年,全球扩大的风轮机叶片防闪电市场规模达到4.58亿美元,预计2022至2030年CAGR占10.8%.

横向轴风轮机部分的全球扩大金属挫败工业收入到2030年将超过9.9亿美元,原因是其功率评级高并具有低成本能源生产能力.

由于亚太区域广泛安装了风力涡轮机,预计到2030年,亚太区域扩大的风力涡轮机叶片防雷市场份额将超过5.85亿美元.

CTHru Metals,奈尔斯国际,Walner Expac,Dexmet Corporation,New Metals, Inc.,和阿拉巴马金属工业公司(AMICO)等多个公司是主要的市场参与者.

立即购买

提供即时交付

高级报告详情

  • 基准年: 2021
  • 涉及企业: 24
  • 表格和图形: 149
  • 涵盖国家: 7
  • 页面数: 120
 下载免费样本

Home > Polymers & Advanced Materials > Expanded Metal Foils Market

Expanded Metal Foils Market Size for Wind Turbine Blades Lightning Protection, By Wind Turbine Type (Horizontal-axis, Vertical-axis), Industry Analysis Report, Regional Outlook, Application Potential, Competitive Market Share & Forecast, 2022 - 2030

  • Report ID: GMI5286
  • Published Date: Jul 2022
  • Report Format: PDF

Industry Overview

Expanded Metal Foils Market Size for Wind Turbine Blades Lightning Protection was valued at around USD 458 million in 2021 and will exhibit 10.8% CAGR from 2022 to 2030 driven by the installation of wind turbines across the world. The increasing production and installation of wind turbines will positively impact the industry.
 

expanded metal foils market outlook

Get more details on this report - Request Free Sample PDF
 

An expanded metal foil when used on turbine blades protects the blades from various harmful agents. China has one of the largest markets for expanded metal foils as it is shifting its dependence on electricity from renewable sources.
 

The wind turbine blades lightning protection market has evolved from the traditional & passive yet tough lightning protection system to a more contemporary lightning protection system with more sophisticated possibilities. In addition, there are higher specifications and mandatory testing in the industry standards for lightning protection. The wind turbine industry faces issues when it comes to protecting blades against frequent lightning strikes owing to the lengthening of blades and the usage of conductive materials such as carbon fibers.
 

Without proper lightning protection, even a single strike can result in expensive damage, possibly halt production, or even need a blade replacement.
 

When equipotential bonding is used in conjunction with surface protection techniques, such as Expanded Metal Foil (EMF), which was initially created for the aerospace industry at proper locations, CFRP blades are protected from current absorption and may sustain several lightning strikes. Expanded metal foil has excellent electrical conductivity. Expanded metal is a lightweight material that can be used with composite material in wind energy shielding solution, to form the blade material. Besides, it is one of the ideal materials for ensuring the electromagnetic compatibility of composite materials.
 

Expanded metal foils used in wind turbine blade protection are made of copper, aluminum, nickel, titanium, etc. These materials are employed as they provide additional assistance for energy generation. High conductivity, high mechanical strength, strong lightning protection, electromagnetic interference prevention, good heat transfer performance, and other qualities are among the characteristics of these materials. They are hence suitable materials for lightning protection in wind turbine blades.
 

The energy generation from non-renewable resources is increasing carbon emissions and carbon footprint. Consumers are inclining toward clean and sustainable energy sources. As a result, there has been a noticeable shift in customer preference toward pollution-free energy generation.
 

Additionally, the installation of wind turbines in the region is being encouraged by growing environmental protection concerns in European Union member states and defined goals for reducing dependence on non-renewable energy sources, which is positively affecting the growth of the wind turbine market in Europe. For instance, the renewable energy firm Vattenfall recently announced that a 50-turbine wind farm in southern Scotland will be operational by 2023, supplying electricity to approximately 170,000 homes in the UK.
 

Rising demand for horizontal wind turbines will boost the overall industry growth

expanded metal foils market by wind turbine

Get more details on this report - Request Free Sample PDF
 

The horizontal-axis segment from expanded metal foils market will generate over USD 990 million by 2030 owing to their low-cost energy production capacity and high-efficiency energy rating. Depending on the application, horizontal-axis wind turbines are often constructed with capacities, ranging from 2 to 8 MW. With a capacity of 2.5 to 3.0 MW, a typical onshore wind turbine may generate electricity over 6 million kWh annually, which is enough to power 1,500 typical European homes. However, the output of a wind turbine varies on the size of the turbine and the wind speed.
 

Asia Pacific to witness significant growth during the forecast period

expanded metal foils market by region

Get more details on this report - Request Free Sample PDF
 

Asia Pacific expanded metal foils market for wind turbine blades lightning protection and is anticipated to reach over USD 585 million by 2030 owing to the increasing installation of wind turbines in the region. Asia Pacific has many developing countries, such as India, Bangladesh, Malaysia, etc., which are gradually shifting their electricity production from fossil fuels to renewable energy resources such as wind energy.
 

These factors will propel the demand for expanded metal foils for wind turbine blades lightning protection. Various government initiatives & policies promoting the use and installation of wind turbines will amplify the market growth.
 

Latin America expanded metal foils market for wind turbine blades lightning protection is projected to grow at CAGR of 12.8% through 2030. Brazil is the largest market in the Latin American region. According to Brazilian Industrial Development Agency (ABDI) data, Brazil currently has six wind turbine manufacturers with a joint production capacity of 1,500 units per year, which can generate 3.5 GW electricity. Furthermore, the blade production capacity in Brazil is over 7,000 per year and this factor is expected to fuel the expanded metal foils market for wind turbine blades lightning protection.
 

Product expansion is one of the major strategic outlooks of the overall industry

The global expanded metal foils industry for wind turbine blades lightning protection is consolidated with the presence of a few small & large companies. Industry players are engaged in supply chain agreements with raw material suppliers and joint ventures with other companies to increase their market presence. For instance, in July 2019, Wallner Expac expanded its product portfolio with the addition of MicroForm, which is the company’s line of expanded metals for use in specialized applications.
 

Expanded Metal Foils Market for Wind Turbine Blades Lightning Protection report includes in-depth coverage of the industry with estimates & forecast in terms of revenue in USD Thousand from 2022 to 2030, for the following segments:

By Wind Turbine Type

  • Horizontal-axis
  • Vertical-axis

The above information is provided on a regional and country basis for the following:

By Region

  • North America
    • U.S.
    • Canada
  • Europe
    • France
    • Germany
    • Italy
    • Spain
    • UK
    • Poland
    • Russia
    • Netherlands
    • Sweden
  • Asia Pacific
    • China
    • Japan
    • India
    • South Korea
    • Singapore
    • Australia
  • Latin America
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • Argentina
  • Middle East & Africa
    • UAE
    • Saudi Arabia
    • South Africa
    • Qatar

 

Authors: Kiran Pulidindi, Akshay Prakash

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

Global expanded metal foils market size for wind turbine blades lightning protection reached USD 458 million in 2021 and is anticipated to record 10.8% CAGR from 2022 to 2030.

Global expanded metal foils industry revenue from the horizontal axis wind turbine segment will surpass USD 990 million by 2030 due to their high-efficiency power rating and low-cost energy production capacity.

Asia Pacific expanded metal foils market share for wind turbine blades lightning protection is projected to exceed USD 585 million in valuation by 2030 owing to the extensive installation of wind turbines across the region.

CThru Metals, Niles International, Wallner Expac, Dexmet Corporation, New Metals, Inc., and Alabama Metal Industries Corporation (AMICO), among several others, are the leading market players.

Buy Now

Access to only 1 person; cannot be shared; cannot be printed
Access for 2 to 5 users only within same department of one company
Access to a company wide audience; includes subsidiary companies or other companies within a group of companies
Immediate Delivery Available

Premium Report Details

  • Base Year: 2021
  • Companies covered: 24
  • Tables & Figures: 149
  • Countries covered: 7
  • Pages: 120

Get a report that explains COVID-19 impact on this market

 Request Free Sample

Budget constraints? Get in touch with us for special pricing

Request Discount